Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with asad196Dating with alianjum4uDating with malghaniforyouDating with junaidbaigDating with mohsin_cute27Dating with chouhadryDating with illy1Dating with mahmooddatingDating with aliraza7988Dating with ajmal555Dating with zack951Dating with xeeshawnDating with taimorkhan
Find More Personals from Lahore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lahore (42)
     »Seeking Groom in Lahore (8)
Friendship in Lahore (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lahore (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lahore (1146)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lahore (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lahore (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lahore (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lahore (77)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lahore (35)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lahore (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lahore (41)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lahore (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lahore (2)

Searching A Simple, Decent Girl Pakistan

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lahore, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Lahore, Activity Partner in Lahore, Casual Dating in Lahore, Friendship in Lahore, Serious Relationship in Lahore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 588 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for uzairpakWrite testimonial
Add uzairpak to your favourite's ListAdd uzairpak to your favourite's List
Refer uzairpak's profile to your friendRefer uzairpak's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of uzairpak
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
I'm here from Lahore.I'm of 35 years old and
a heighted man of 5'8".
I'm running my own Buisness in Lahore.
I am a Simple , Sincere , Loving , Caring Person.
I'm simple and decent man.
I have a soft and compromising heart,
I am a Down to earth Man , kind and humble
in my nature,sincere and loyal in my feelings
I am a religious Person and Fear to Allah.
I'm very helping along with friendly nature.
About My Partner:
I am Looking a Simple , Sincere , Decent Girl
age,beauty and metirial status does not matter,
Just Sincere , honest , loving & Caring female Required
Poor Lower Middle Class Middle Calass does Not matter
Becoz I prefer Only Sincerity Nd Humenity.
mail me at uzairalipak@gmail.com
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Hocky   My Activities: Long Drive   Book(s) I Like: Bang E Dara   Music: slow   TV Shows: Hum sub umeed se hain   Movies: Romance   Cuisines (Food): motton   Other Things: going to various palaces   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Hockey
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.84 seconds