Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kinzamDating with zack951Dating with shahzad457Dating with zubie1122Dating with ajmal555Dating with mehrookDating with anonymusDating with rana12345Dating with lonelyshammDating with harisrehanDating with sarwarramzanDating with syedzadaDating with farhan47
Find More Personals from Lahore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lahore (42)
     »Seeking Groom in Lahore (8)
Friendship in Lahore (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lahore (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lahore (1147)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lahore (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lahore (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lahore (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lahore (77)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lahore (35)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lahore (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lahore (41)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lahore (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lahore (2)

I Like Partner

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lahore, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Lahore, Activity Partner in Lahore, Casual Dating in Lahore, Friendship in Lahore, Serious Relationship in Lahore
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lahore)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sherazsalimWrite testimonial
Add sherazsalim to your favourite's ListAdd sherazsalim to your favourite's List
Refer sherazsalim's profile to your friendRefer sherazsalim's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sherazsalim
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hello Girls:-
main ap se dosti karna chahta hun, kia ap mujh se dosti karna chahti ho to mujh se rabta karin, main ap ki jismani har zarorat ko pura karne ki koshish karun ga, Girls ki age 25 se ly kar 50 tk b ho to main hazir hun,

shukaryaaaa
About My Partner:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.and jolly friendly dating partner from lahore

mera partner acha ho, pyara ho, rich ho.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.27 seconds