Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with chouhadryDating with asifishaqDating with ahenDating with shamstabraiziDating with usman1700Dating with aqeelahmed786Dating with emi007loveDating with alonaliDating with leonistic_ahsanDating with innofadiDating with asadrahmanDating with methrillerDating with heartofpk
Find More Personals from Lahore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lahore (42)
     »Seeking Groom in Lahore (8)
Friendship in Lahore (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lahore (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lahore (1147)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lahore (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lahore (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lahore (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lahore (77)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lahore (35)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lahore (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lahore (41)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lahore (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lahore (2)

Hamza40321

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lahore, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Lahore
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 18 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lahore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hamza40Write testimonial
Add hamza40 to your favourite's ListAdd hamza40 to your favourite's List
Refer hamza40's profile to your friendRefer hamza40's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hamza40
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am live In Lahore Pakarab society my age 40 I am want secure relationship my hobbies tarveling in country and out of country
About My Partner:
I am want good looking my partner age no problem but my wish my partner age 35 to 50 my partner easy going to any palace with me I am like going to gather tourist palace
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-50 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan, Lahore , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.34 seconds