Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sarfarazcapDating with sosi22Dating with umair1988Dating with pakstar9211Dating with kuatrinoDating with sunny165Dating with zubie1122Dating with mahaa8129Dating with rehaankhan10Dating with raza42Dating with captain_charismaDating with painkiler5Dating with malghaniforyou
Find More Personals from Lahore
     »Seeking Bride in Lahore (42)
     »Seeking Groom in Lahore (8)
Friendship in Lahore (167)
     »Women Seeking Men in Lahore (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lahore (1147)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lahore (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lahore (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lahore (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lahore (77)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lahore (35)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lahore (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lahore (41)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lahore (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lahore (2)

About My Self

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lahore, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Lahore, Serious Relationship in Lahore
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 817 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lahore)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shobi007Write testimonial
Add shobi007 to your favourite's ListAdd shobi007 to your favourite's List
Refer shobi007's profile to your friendRefer shobi007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shobi007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Marketing
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hello everybody, This is Shoaib from Pakistan,28 year old single male. Very simple and decent and i deserved simplicity and truth
About My Partner:
very simple and decent,mature person....from any where in the world...fair looking is not meaningful but fair heart is meaningful
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.12 seconds